Welsh Division

HomeThe CouncilWelsh CentresEventsClub ServicesOther AreasContact Us

The Caravan and Motorhome Club Welsh Division (Welsh Region)

Welsh Division

Mrs. Gail Lewis                 2017 - 2021

Mrs. Alyson Kidner            2014 - 2017

Mr. Graham Hall                2011 - 2014

Mr. David Kidner                2008 - 2011

 Welsh Region

Mr. Martin Cawley             2005 - 2008

Mr. Glyn Evans                 2002 - 2005

Mr. Eddie Roberts             1999 - 2002

Mr. Morgan Hinder            1996 - 1999

A proposal was put forward to Club Council in January 2008 to form the Welsh Division. The proposal was made by Mr. Nick Haynes, Nominated Member, on behalf of the Welsh Region. The proposal was seconded by Mrs. Fiona Murray Chairman of the Scottish Division.

The Club Chairman put the proposal to the Council, which unanimously decided to form the Welsh Division of The Caravan Club, subject to the approval, by the Executive Committee, The formation of the Welsh Division in accordance with Bye-Law 6b was approved by the Executive Committee with effect from 28th January 2008.

Past Chairmen